Learning Support

Learning support services are provided to students with a disability who require services primarily in the areas of reading, writing, mathematics, or speaking or listening skills related to academic performance.  Accommodations and modifications are provided in the general education setting.  Students who need more intensive services may receive direct instruction in reading, mathematics and writing through the learning support program.

Learning Support Teachers: 

Sloan Elementary

Email

Extension

Jordan Reinhart

jreinhart@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

3230

Jennifer Feltenberger

jfeltenberger@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

3312

 

 

 

Heritage Elementary

Email

Extension

Allison Bogdan

abogdan@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

7134

Eile Demkee

edemkee@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

7210

Brienne May

bmay@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

7237

 

 

 

Newlonsburg Elementary

Email

Extension

Madalaine Shigle

mshigle@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

4109

 

 

 

Middle School

Email

Extension

Terese Davis

tmarszalek@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

2018

Craig Orris

corris@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

2301

Megan Belczyk

mhamm@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

2225

Debbie Mochan

dmochan@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

2216

Brianne Messer

bmesser@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

2206

 

 

 

Senior High School

Email

Extension

Sarah Hensler

shensler@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

5250

Erin Hollenbaugh

ehollenbaugh@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

5224

Michelle Longo

mlongo@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

5012

Tina Girt

tgirt@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

5224

Benjamin Barber

bbarber@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

5200

Laurie Sweitzer

lsweitzer@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

5219

 

5216