Nurse Team

school-nurse  


Mrs. Beth Frydrych BSN, RN, NCSN
Health Service Coordinator Franklin Regional 
National Certified School Nurse
Middle School, MOSS
Ext. 2013
bfrydrych@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Sandy Pianetti BSN, RN, CSN
Certified School Nurse
Sr. High School
Ext. 5011
spianetti@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Cynthia Leyh BSN, RN, CSN
Certified School Nurse
Newlonsburg Elementary (Friday) Ext. 4003
Sloan Elementary (Wednesday, Thursday) Ext. 3026
Heritage Elementary (Monday, Tuesday) Ext. 7118
cleyh@franklinregional.k12.pa.us


 
Mrs. Brittany Marcano, LPN
Newlonsburg Elementary School Ext. 4003
bmarcano@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 

Mrs. Myon Valentino, BSN, RN
Newlonsburg Elementary School Ext. 4003, MOSS
mvalentino@franklinregional.k12.pa.us    
 
Mrs. Shari Willis BSN, RN
Sloan Elementary Ext. 3026
 
swillis@franklinregional.k12.pa.us