Office of Special Education

The Office of Special Education directs all student supports and services in the Franklin Regional School District including special education, gifted education, and psychological services.   






Director of Special Education:

Dr. Richard Regelski   7615

Supervisor of Support Services:

Mrs. Jennifer DiFulvio  7617

School Psychologist:

Mr. Michael Cowen   7015     

Special Education Secretary:

Ms. Kathryn Bowers  7615