Excellence Award Invitation

Excellence Award Dinner Reservation Form
excellence award

The Annual Franklin Regional Excellence Awards will be presented to a number of deserving individuals representing our staff, students, and community on Tuesday, March 15, 2016.  This year’s recipients are Teresa Becse - Chemistry Teacher at Franklin Regional Senior High School, Barb Calfe -  2nd Grade Teacher at Heritage Elementary School, and Jordan Young - Student at Franklin Regional Middle School.

To add to this special event, we are planning a formal dinner at the Panther Café located at the Franklin Regional Senior High School. The dinner will begin at 6:00 PM on March 15, 2016.  There will be an opportunity to personally congratulate each award recipient before and after dinner.

We hope that you are able to join us for the annual Excellence Awards Dinner and the Excellence Awards presentation.  If you plan to attend the dinner, please complete the reservation form below and return it to Donna Wolf at the school administration office by March 8, 2016.  Please call Donna Wolf at 724-327-5456 x7613 for more information.

Click here for the dinner reservation form.